@HistoriansUON Euros sweepstake

It’s Euro 2021 so we are organising a sweepstake on our twitter account, @HistoriansUON.

It’s just for fun. Free to enter and no prizes, except glory among the historical community! We might even do some football blogs and historically themed facts along the way.

To enter, just follow us on twitter and reply to our tweet, and we will give you a random national team to cheer on…

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Group A

Wales – UON Press Office

Turkey – MrHigh1996

Switzerland – Ruth Barton

Italy – Ursula Watkins

Group B

Denmark – Martyn Green

Belgium – Charlotte Spalding

Finland – Kerry Love

Russia – Goonersteelman

Group C

Austria – Steve O’Brien

Holland – Bethany McTrustery

Ukraine – Mark Rothery

North Macedonia – Kathrina Perry

Group D

England – Michael Gilsenan

Scotland – CH

Croatia – Matthew McCormack

Czech Republic – Paul Jackson

Group E

Poland – Dan Jones

Spain – Nick Cartwright

Sweden – John Horton

Slovakia – Enya Waples

Group F

Hungary – Belinda Green

France – France

Portugal – Drew Gray

Germany – Charlotte Tyrrell

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: